Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Payback

ebook

The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson.

After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world.

Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik's DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world—tantalized by hints of a real family—his actions put him and Amber into greater danger.

Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris's most closely guarded secrets—who does Eli's DNA come from? With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: March 7, 2017

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062300072
  • File size: 639 KB
  • Release date: March 7, 2017

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062300072
  • File size: 824 KB
  • Release date: March 7, 2017

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:5.1
Lexile® Measure:730
Interest Level:4-8(MG)
Text Difficulty:3-4

The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson.

After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world.

Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik's DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world—tantalized by hints of a real family—his actions put him and Amber into greater danger.

Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris's most closely guarded secrets—who does Eli's DNA come from? With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    HarperCollins

    Kindle Book
    Release date: March 7, 2017

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9780062300072
    File size: 639 KB
    Release date: March 7, 2017

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9780062300072
    File size: 824 KB
    Release date: March 7, 2017

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    ATOS Level: 5.1
    Lexile® Measure: 730
    Interest Level: 4-8(MG)
    Text Difficulty: 3-4
  • Reviews
    Loading
    Loading